Rais Ahmed Khan Elected as President of MOA

Mirpurkhas – Pakistan, Sept 29, 2013: Famous Sport figure of Mirpurkhas division, Rais Ahmed Khan Elected as President of Mirpurkhas Olympic Association, MOA. According to secretary Sindh Olympic Association SOA, Mudassir Arain, this Election for Mirpurkhas Olympic Association was being organized as per National Sports Policy by the Sindh Olympic Association, which was held at Mirpurkhas Gymkhana under the supervision of election commission of SOA Abdul Razak Arain, Razaullah Khan and Saleem Pracha.

The representative of Sindh Sports Board & Sports Department, Government of Sindh, Irshad Makhdoom, also attended the meeting and observed the election proceeding while Wahid Pahwalani and Saleem Azad were deputed as Coordinator, main officials of SOA were also present in this occasion.

6x8=1 (Large)

The other office bearers’ of Mirpurkhas Olympic Association are as under:

Patron: Hari Ram (Senator),

Chairman: Shafiq Ahmed Khan,

S.V. President: Shahid Mughal,

Vice Presidents: Dr. Abdul Aziz Khan, Azhar Abbas, Ghazanfar Ali Khan, Abdul Ghani, Nasreen Blouch.

Secretary General: Saleem Raza, Joint Secretaries: Aslam Quershi, Jamal Khan Blouch

Treasurer: Nasir Blouch.

Member E.C: Abdul Karim Mughal, Sajid Mosa, Muhammad Amjad, Ghulam Moinuddin, Khalilullah, Abrar Ahmed, Khalil Ahmed Ghouri, Ms. Robina Anwar, Nasir Khan & Muhammad Arif.

The Mirpurkhas Olympic Association announced the School Games 2013 in the month of December 2013 in collaboration with SOA.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *