10th National Women Netball Championship 2012 will be held at Lahore

Karachi-Pakistan Jan 02, 2012: Mudassar Arain, Secretary General Pakistan Netball Federation (PNF), has informed that 10th National Women Netball Championship 2012 is being organized by the Punjab Netball Association the at LUMS University, Lahore from 6th to 9th February 2012, in collbration with Pakistan Netball Federation.

The following women netball teams will take part in this championship:

1. Army 2. Wapda 3. Police 4. Ranger 5. Railways

6. HEC 7. LGS 8. LUMS 9. Sindh 10. Punjab

11. KPK 12. Blouchistan 13. Islamabad 14. Fata 15. AJK

The Sindh Women Netball team is defending champion and defence the honour. The top five teams will also qualify for the 32nd National Games 2012 at Lahore in Oct/ Nov 2012. The President, PNF Zafar Iqbal Awan has announced the Rules & Technical Committee

1. Abdul Razak Arain (Chairman

2. Major Saleem (Member)

3. Nadia Begum (Member)

4. Muhammad Rizwan (Member)

5. Syed Toqeer Ahmed (Member)

6. Mudassar Arain (Member)

7. Ajaz ul Haq (Member)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email





Leave a Reply