AFC U-22 Asian Cup 2012 Qualifiers draw

Kuala Lumpur-Malaysia, Feb 09, 2012: The draw for the AFC U-22 Asian Cup 2012 qualifiers will be held on February 14, 2012, at 1100 hrs, at AFC House.

Forty-one teams will be involved in qualifying action for 16 places in the Finals, which is expected to be held in June 2013. Media who wish to cover the draw are requested to walk in before the draw ceremony and register at the media desk.

AFC U-22 Asian Cup Qualifiers participating teams:

Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Cambodia, China PR, Chinese Taipei, DPR Korea, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Jordan, Korea Republic, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor Leste, Turkmenistan, UAE, Uzbekistan, Vietnam and Yemen.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email





Leave a Reply